Tag Archives: Watch Live Cricket

KK vs MS 9th Match HBL PSL 6 – 27th Feb 2021 PTV SPORTS Live Score

2021 Pakistan Super League (also known as PSL 6 or for sponsorship reasons HBL PSL 2021) will be the sixth season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league which was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015. Multan Sultans  Sohail Tanvir, Rilee Rossouw, James Vince, Imran Tahir, Moeen Ali, …

Read More »