MS vs PZ PSL 5th Match Ptv Sports Live Cricket 23 Feb 2021

2021 Pakistan Super League (also known as PSL 6 or for sponsorship reasons HBL PSL 2021) will be the sixth season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league which was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015.

MS Playing XI

Shan Masood (c), James Vince, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Zeeshan Ashraf (wk), Shahid Afridi, Khushdil Shah, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Ilyas, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan

Peshawar Zalmi

David Miller,Haider Ali,Imam-ul-Haq,Sherfane Rutherford,Tom Kohler-Cadmore,Amad Butt,Muhammad Imran,Ravi Bopara,Shoaib Malik,Umaid Asif,Kamran Akmal,Abrar Ahmed,Mohammad Amir Khan,Mohammad Imran Randhawa,Mohammad Irfan,Mujeeb Ur Rahman,Saqib Mahmood,Wahab Riaz,Waqar Salamkheil,

MS vs PZ PSL 5th Match Ptv Sports Live Cricket 23 Feb 2021

About admin

Check Also

LIVE, PAK vs SA 3rd ODI Match 04/07/2021- Live Cricket PTV Sports

Summary In our South Africa versus Pakistan Dream11 Prediction, we have considered the shortfall of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *