LQ vs PZ PSL 2nd Match Live Score 21 Feb 2021 – Watch Live PTV SPORTS

PTV Sports is a 24-hour sports channel owned by the Pakistan Television Corporation, Pakistan’s state broadcaster. PTV Sports was launched on 14 January 2012. It retains exclusive broadcasting rights for many sporting events, including cricket, tennis, hockey and football.

LQ vs PZ PSL 2nd Match Live Score – Watch Live PTV SPORTS


Lahore Qalandars

Fakhar Zaman,Joe Denly,Muhammad Faizan,Muhammad Zaid,Agha Salman,Danyal Ahmed Khan,David Wiese,Mohammad Hafeez,Samit Patel,Sohail Akhtar,Tom Abell,Ben Dunk,Zeeshan Ashraf,Dilbar Hussain,Haris Rauf,Maaz Khan,Rashid Khan,Shaheen Afridi,

Peshawar Zalmi

David Miller,Haider Ali,Imam-ul-Haq,Sherfane Rutherford,Tom Kohler-Cadmore,Amad Butt,Muhammad Imran,Ravi Bopara,Shoaib Malik,Umaid Asif,Kamran Akmal,Abrar Ahmed,Mohammad Amir Khan,Mohammad Imran Randhawa,Mohammad Irfan,Mujeeb Ur Rahman,Saqib Mahmood,Wahab Riaz,Waqar Salamkheil,

About admin

Check Also

Live PSL T20, MS vs QG 14th Match PSL Cricket 3rd March 2021 – Ptv Sports Live Score

2021 Pakistan Super League (also known as PSL 6 or for sponsorship reasons HBL PSL 2021) will be the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *