LQ vs MS PSL 6 Live Score 26 Feb 2021 – Watch Ptv Sports Free Streaming

2021 Pakistan Super League (also known as PSL 6 or for sponsorship reasons HBL PSL 2021) will be the sixth season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league which was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015.


Multan Sultans 

Sohail Tanvir, Rilee Rossouw, James Vince, Imran Tahir, Moeen Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Bilawal Bhatti, Shan Masood (c), Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Ilyas, Zeeshan Ashraf (wk)

Lahore Qalandars 

Mohammad Hafeez, Samit Patel, Chris Lynn, Dane Vilas (wk), David Wiese, Fakhar Zaman, Shaheen Afridi, Sohail Akhtar (c), Salman Irshad, Maaz Khan, Dilbar Hussain

LQ vs MS PSL 6 Live Score Watch Ptv Sports Free Streaming

About admin

Check Also

LIVE, PAK vs SA 3rd ODI Match 04/07/2021- Live Cricket PTV Sports

Summary In our South Africa versus Pakistan Dream11 Prediction, we have considered the shortfall of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *