IU vs PZ T20 PSL 6 – Match 10th Live Ptv Sports 27 Feb 2021

2021 Pakistan Super League (also known as PSL 6 or for sponsorship reasons HBL PSL 2021) will be the sixth season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league which was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015.

Peshawar Zalmi

David Miller,Haider Ali,Imam-ul-Haq,Sherfane Rutherford,Tom Kohler-Cadmore,Amad Butt,Muhammad Imran,Ravi Bopara,Shoaib Malik,Umaid Asif,Kamran Akmal,Abrar Ahmed,Mohammad Amir Khan,Mohammad Imran Randhawa,Mohammad Irfan,Mujeeb Ur Rahman,Saqib Mahmood,Wahab Riaz,Waqar Salamkheil,

Islamabad United 

Colin Munro, Luke Ronchi (wk), Dawid Malan, Hussain Talat, Colin Ingram, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan (c), Faheem Ashraf, Amad Butt, Muhammad Musa, Akif Javed

IU vs PZ T20 PSL 6 – Match 10th Live Ptv Sports 

About admin

Check Also

Live Football, Crotone vs Inter Italy Serie A Match 05/01/2021

ABOUT THE MATCH Crotone is going head to head with Inter starting on 1 May …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *